Prowl

The following was partly composed by GPT-2 Large, the AI behind AIdungeon2 and Talk to Transformer. It was about a 50/50 split between manual writing and the AI's creation.

I was startled by a noise at the end of my bed.
Sierra, my girlfriend, was not beside me, but rather sitting on my legs.
She glanced down at me, and her eyes just seemed to light up.
She sniffed at me with animalistic intensity.
She started to crawl forward up my body.
Her eyes locked on mine, her pupils slitted like a cat's.
A thick tail swayed behind her.
Her breasts, naturally large, seemed to be swelling and projecting out as if they were hugging me.
At some point in the night the full moon had risen.
Her body swelled with muscle as she prowled up my body, looking hungrily at her prey.
She adjusted her position, placed one of her hands on my throat, and moved her mouth against me, licking my chest.
Her arms were incredibly strong, growing larger and firmer with muscle, and her breasts bulged with the increase in her size.
They grew faster than I had ever seen, and I felt a sudden wave of heat rush to my groin.
Her hand on my throat felt incredibly tight.
Her breasts enveloped my chest.
Their warmth threatened to overwhelm my body.
Her whole body felt warmer than usual.
It was as if a fire was burning inside her.
All of her muscles seemed to be growing in size.
Her eyes glowed with an intensity that my mind had never known in the normally sweet girl.
A light fur covered her now feline body.
A pair of black-framed long ears fluttered, illuminating her animalistic nature.
Her black fur felt particularly luxurious on her head.
My face was pressed against the sheets as she laid still, straddling my body.
I could feel every muscle on her frame pushing against mine as she grew stronger yet.
Her breasts, still bigger yet, felt immensely strong around my chest.
I felt an unusual pressure in my groin.
I pulled back, even as her breasts pressed against me.
She had her hand on my throat and was licking my chest with extraordinary affection.
The arousal was overwhelming, and I felt myself leaking precum from my throbbing cock.
Her gaze soon returned to my face.
Her body seemed to shudder for a second, then quickened in its growth.
Her long hair had grown as well, the most magnificent locks of hair arcing back to catch the bright moonlight.
Her blue eyes sparkled with a lustful intensity.
I could feel my cock throbbing inside of her thighs' grip.
Those titanic, muscular thighs...
They were perfect.
Her muscles were rigid, yet their stiffness were amplified by the intensity of the fur covering them.
They began to adjust themselves to my body, as if trying to absorb the full weight of her newly bulky frame.
She nipped along my neck with her sharp feline teeth.
She drew back, poising herself directly above my raging erection.
Her impossibly powerful paws held my shoulders down as she dropped herself on to my cock.
She bounced, her immense breasts still resting on my chest even as she sat upright.
Each and every muscle swelled on her body as she rammed my cock in to her wet cunt.
A pressure was building in my own groin.
I knew it was growing.
I squirmed at her touch.
I drew back and tried to stop her from infecting me further with whatever caused her change, but by now it was far too late.
The pressure spread to my balls, filling them and pushing them forward to a monstrous size.
I felt a jolt of energy rocket across my core as my abs bloated out with dense, defined muscle.
I could feel the pressure building inside of me as my orgasm erupted, my cock throbbing with power as it grew inside her tight pussy.
I felt myself shift through another level of growth.
My muscular limbs glistened with sweat, biceps and triceps popping with force.
I could feel them bulging out in a smooth girth and my form pulsed and billowed larger and stronger.
My pecs and back pushed out, jutting out in every direction in an effort to fit them with all the muscle my body could pack on them.
The pressure increased still more, even though my body was now growing exponentially. 
My thighs were lengthening and arching.
My calves grew larger.
My shoulders went from thin to massive.
My arms ballooned out, growing to monstrous proportions. My chest expanded and my entire lower body swelled out.
I felt all of these changes resonating in me...

#hyper #furry #hypermuscle #noncon #growth #transformation #feline #gpt2 #sex #adult #werecat #mf