Ma Insa Sense Visualization 1/6/2018

My meditation spot

Semantics Analysis

Group, Use, Action, Properties, Location, Association

The sand

Group: Thing, many small things, but a thing Use: decoration, in this case to prove a point Action: none unless acted on Properties: light red and blue, like the Tycho album Awake's art, doesn't like to mix colors, light, thin Location: the yin-yang meditation spot Association: Zen, stillness

My body

Group: thing, the puppet I control Use: my primary avatar Action: is basically a giant pile of muscles, lots of inherent actions when I choose to do them Properties: 5 foot 10 inches tall, orcadragon, long ears, wings, tail, black and white, pink hair, wings tinted pink (more pink at the tips), wearing a pink and black bikini with a white gown over it Location: Ma Insa, but also the material plane too Association: me, identity, transition goals