Harm


Out, I need to get it out, There is a poison coursing through my veins Something in me is screaming To escape, to break these chains

The world is getting smaller and darker And threatening to suffocate me I'm trying so hard to survive it But there's no safety I can see

Maybe with your hand around my throat I won't feel like I am choking all the time And maybe if I'm bleeding and I'm bruised I'll forget the pain that kills me from inside

Please let me feel my bones break I'd rather have something to show Anything's better than this Sourceless torture no one sees and no one knows

Help isn't coming for me Have to save myself if I really want to live It's hard and it hurts, but for this There is nothing of my flesh I wouldn't give

So maybe with your hand around my throat I won't feel like I am choking all the time And maybe if I'm bleeding and I'm bruised I'll forget the pain that kills me from inside