Theory Of A Death Worker

folkcraft

Hello again, beautiful people!

I return with more ramblings from my life!

I've been putting down roots here in Washington, getting in touch with the land, so to speak. Furthermore, I have gathered a bit of graveyard dirt in an attempt to cleanse some prayer beads a friend gave me. It took me a week, but I was finally able to remove the stagnant energy. She had managed to accumulate a pretty good amount of ick that actually made it painful to hold. While I didn't feel it'd be useful in my Catholic witchery, it seemed perfect as a sort of Earth tether.

I'm also dealing with a few issues with family and friends, it appears to be the work of a psychic parasite that's draining energy from them to the point of sheer exhaustion. I'm still trying to figure out how to go about, as one seems to hate me and the other has regressed back to their usual reluctant state of mind. Likewise, I think I'll proceed with a bit of intercessory work in an attempt to break the parasitic connection, I don't know how well I will succeed, but if I don't do something soon, I think it could be seriously harmful to both of them.

I have experience with remote energy work, but how do you help someone who doesn't want it?

Until next time.

#witchcraft #folkcraft