How Lucky I am ? There are several people i have encountered in my life, both directly and indirectly. Few of which stood out are the ones who are differently abled. The boy who threw a small pebble, rock on my face. Ibrahim Hammatto, the egyptian table teniss player with no hands. The ballet dancer who has no hands yet being a phenomenal dancer. People who suffer from downsyndrome and autism. Yet they are one of the best in their fields of interest, doing absolutely phenomenal work despite of the challenges they have. There is nothing wrong with my body, yet i am not giving my 100%. I see people around me with quite a less amount of priviledge yet they do so much in their life. it seems they have much stronger drive in their life. The blind body builder , the person in my gym who can't see. These are the outliers who i belive are one of the strongest people. I achive to make my parents proud by being an Outlier in life. Reaching my full potential, infact always pushing myself to the limit and enhancing the limit is what life is about. I am going to do it.