Boost Blues

I appreciate all that Coil has done for me and how much I have learned over this short time but I am not ready to see the boost program come to an end.

I guess it’s not an end, or is it?

Change is really hard for me.

I have many questions and am feeling blue.

I was just getting into this blogging journey to see it all change has been defeating.

I get that change is good and necessary but I am not ready for it.

I knew it wasn’t going to last forever but I did not see it ending so soon.

I think it is incredible to be rewarded for your hard work and effort.

The boost gave me something to work towards and kept me focused even when I sometimes lacked motivation and creativity.

I worry that without this incentive, I will be less productive and focused.

I am still processing this all but I wanted to share how I was feeling.

If you are feeling down or defeated.

I feel you.

You are not alone.

I am hopeful of what is yet to come and that is exciting but I don’t know enough to really feel confident.

Whatever the outcome, I am truly grateful for this incredible experience and am thankful for Coil and the boost program regardless of the future.

I just hope I can find a place within it all.

Thanks for reading ❤️