What is your favorite Woody Allen film?

This is easy for me.

None.

I will not celebrate this man regardless of his talent.

I have long believed there was something off with the story of him marrying Soon-Yi.

Who would marry his adopted step-child?

This is wrong on so many levels and yet somehow this was dismissed as a love story similar to one of the plots in many of his twisted movies.

Then it was followed by marriage to make it all okay.

I’m sorry but LOVE for a child of that nature is wrong and illegal.

It will never be okay, period.

This is unacceptable.

Then his younger adopted child disclosed sexual abuse by her father and this to was swept under the rug.

No amount of power, money and fame can make this okay.

I am not interested in being groomed.

The mother portrayed as a jilted fragile ex who coached her child to report abuse as a revenge plot to get back at the man who was sleeping with another one of her children.

WHAT!!! This blows my mind.

I stand by Dylan and Mia Farrow.

I view Soon-Yi as a victim who is still being groomed and manipulated by this predator.

I think much less of anyone public figures who would support or standby this man.

We must judge a person based on their character not just their talent and accomplishments.

In my opinion you cannot separate talent from the core of who a person is.

Shame on them!

If you are curious about this I would encourage you to watch the documentary Woody Allen vs Mia Farrow on HBO.

Thanks for reading ❤️