August 5, 2020

Day 47: When All Else Fails...

The old saying used to be: When all else fails, read the instructions. I would say that still holds true on most things. I think I mentioned in an earlier blog that I don’t like to read instructions at all. But that changed today!

For the past few weeks I’ve noticed I was losing cycles on my washer. I would push what my desire was, only to have the washer start its cycle but not fill up with water and shortly turn itself off.

At first I mentioned it to my husband. He was busy so I thought I would look for the manual. Started looking through and found about the cycles. It seems if you push the select button and the start button it would go back to factory settings. That was it? That’s all it needed? So I tried it and sure enough, my settings are back to their original settings. Wow! I amazed myself!

I know its nothing major but for me it was major enough.

#100daystooffload