From Write.as to Micro.blog – This Blog Content is Moving

Message to all my readers here on Write.as. After much thinking and reflection, I decided to move the content of this blog to Micro.blog. I’ve been quite active on Micro.blog, and having a separate blog for musing about the war in Ukraine or any other subjects is not an optimal use of my resources (time & money). I love the idea behind Write.as and try to support the open web as much as I can. But some focus is in order.

This blog will stay open until the subscription comes to an end, which should be sometime in 2028, thanks to my 5-year subscription plan that I started last year in support of the platform. 🙂

All the migrated posts can easily be found using the following link pointing to the “UkraineWar” tag.

You can follow me on Micro.blog here or by using the RSS feed.

Thanks for reading my work and supporting me.