1st Annual Stuff Your Stocking At Our Home

Hey everyone! So as I’ve shared with all of you that my daughter and I found a new way to shop. This way of shopping has brought us an over abundance of stuff and we want to share with you! In this blog I’m going to share some photos of things that we have to “stuff your stocking” with. Our main concern is doing this COVID-19 safe! So all the safety measures will be in place. Lastly we are asking people to bring their own stockings. We will have a few on hand just in case. We want to stuff as many stockings as possible so I know you’ll only stuff the stocking or stockings that you need. Times are hard and this is one way to make it a little easier. Date and appointment setups coming very soon! A preview of some of the products!

Adorable bags and many to choose from!

Lots of keychains and many designs!

Bags for the younger ones. These are adorable 😍

Maybe you have a student that need’s to wear an ID? These are neat!

Purses, change purses and even adult keychains! So many different ones to choose from!

Brackets and smoosh monsters. Unicorns who’s noses pop out! Very cute too💕

Pens, pens and more pens! If you can’t find a fun pen then you’re not looking hard enough! So many adorable pens!

Hey Santa brings socks to my home! There’s an arrangement of Children’s socks!

Nails! What young lady doesn’t want a Manni done at home? Super fun idea for our young ladies!

Who’s lipgloss isn’t popping? Ya, so much and lipstick too!

So as I said this is just a sneak peek of some of the stuff we have. If I posted a photo of the product then it means we have a lot to give away! We are looking forward to this and we hope it starts a new tradition for my daughter and I! Stay tuned for dates and appointment times so we are COVID-19 SAFE!