Covid Confusion

Well just when you think that thing’s can’t get anymore confusing with this new wave of COVID-19 coming in, you open Facebook and there it is! I’m not sure about where you live but, where I live the virus is spreading so rapidly right now that our Governor is making changes almost, daily. I’m going to share with you where I got my confusion from.

Just days ago our Governor, Andrew Cuomo changed up the rules to accommodate the rapid rise in the Coronavirus. Now many don’t like our Governor but, I do feel that he’s truly concerned about the people. His new set of rules say that Bar’s, Restaurants and gyms must close by 10pm. If they don’t they risk a fine of up to $2,500. He also said that with Thanksgiving just around the corner that he’s putting a 10 person max per household. Not many are happy with this and they were very vocal about it. That’s when one of our local Sheriffs Decided to give his thoughts on this on his personal Facebook page. Here’s what he had to say.

For $5.00 a month you can subscribe to Coil and never miss a blog. You’ll also have access to Cinnamonvideo. There’s so much wonderful content. Give it a try. I don’t think you’ll be disappointed.

Continue reading with a Coil membership.