Tony's stash of textual information

poems

我走过寒冬 多么灿烂的阳光 季节的流动

#poems

dart pierces the sky humans stop breathing, awe-struck migratory birds

#poems

The sun shines again After a paper-white moon Lone bird starts his song

#poems

Here? Never again! Rain falling on a sick man I must not delay

又無いだ 雨は怖いだ はやく!せんせい!

Read more...

What is a poet? A person who suffers from poverty And in his emptiness He sees A gem in the dirt And shines the gem for all

But don't forget that the gem came Because you are poor

Read more...

I went to the graveyard And saw two pigeons

One chased the other Cannibalism or courtship?

Read more...

You gave me a kiss But, later, a hiss

Did you know It can't be hidden

Read more...

You call my art Degenerate And say you don't exagerrate

Hey now, mister You sure seem sinister

Read more...

Under the shade of a tree A bee buzzed by my ear It was a boiling-hot day But the bee was still working

And I wondered to myself, How long until the bee drops dead, And does its queen Miss this hardworking bee When its hardworking segmented body finally crumbles?

Read more...

During a durable durian season Tourists carefully took a taste Oh! Wheezing and sneezing Some abstained

Read more...