I’m used to it.

I’m used to people leaving.

I’m used to being alone.

So just go, leave.

You promised me you'd never be like them.

You promised me everything.

I believed you.

I believed you more than anything else I've ever believed in.

I opened up in a way that I've never done before – not even close. It's so much more than that could ever mean, entering a realm and dimension of intimacy, connection, sacredness, passion, and love that I never knew existed. I never thought it was possible. I wanted us more than anything else in my life – the only thing I really, truly ever wanted.

And just like that, out of nowhere, you wake up and decide to throw me out like trash.

Go ahead, run back to him. I know that's the real reason.

Stupid me. Stupid, stupid, stupid me.

Completely, fully, entirely, indescribably, intensely, totally... destroyed.

Fucking destroyed.