Are you a Woodworking enthusiast?

I’ve been woodworking for over ten years and the #1 challenge most woodworkers like me face is not having access to the right drawings and tools.

Like most successful woodworker I desire for detailed drawing and diagrams to build my woodworking projects faster and cheaper. But spend hours sketching designs on paper to see what works and doesn’t then fix and draw again which takes a lot of time and stress. Then the battle with the tools particularly the glue trying to achieve that perfect joint.

To create unique furniture designs I have to sketch the designs and diagrams in detail to start and complete a project in days.

And so, began to search for options until I discovered “Ted’s Woodworking” an incredible downloadable guide that saved me time and showed me how to use normal tools to get a good alignment with reduced effort.

It wasn’t easy to transform from “sketching designs” and creating detailed diagrams to a “simple” to follow detailed plan and unique video. I struggled with ‘change’ and the new way to read diagrams and follow step by step instructions, although it appeared simple.

But once I mastered reading the Ted’s woodworking diagrams, woodworking was fun and a breeze. I made furniture to place around the house conveniently, made some fun toys for my kids and even built a gazebo in our backyard that made my neighbours jealous.

I believe Ted’s Woodworking https://pages.diynow.xyz/lander/Gj5 is a great community if you are serious about Woodworking and want to channelize all that pent-up stress into something Creative.