So this is my first blog here and am excited to begin this journey to be a blogger.

Well, it wasn't too long when I finally realized it was time to stop trading time for money and began to search for a job that would not only give me the freedom to work life on my terms, but also be financially free.

Although, I would spend a lot of time online, searching for new business ideas, it was rather strange that when I set my mind to look for this new freedom, I happened to stumble on a youtube video which I could so resonate with and which introduced me to the whole new concept of Digital Marketing, Affiliate Marketing etc. and so the rest is my new path to success. The learning in the last 4 months has been incredible and I realized there is so much free stuff online to learn and/or to invest into to enhance my skills and knowledge. I've paid a lot of money to join programs and courses and while none has gone waste as it has enhanced my competencies and skills, which has given me waste experience in leadership and being a better leader, it has also come with a lot of stress and lack of family time, which although the money is good, it isn't the place I would choose to be, especially since it forces me to be away from my family and the people I care and Love.

So with my new learning, I was introduced to write.as and so am here to use this platform to learn, grow, educate and share my knowledge, experiences which can and hopefully will benefit someone else to create a new freedom for them, such that they can live life on their terms, financially free.