Roscoe's Story

CollegeFootball

Friday Night College Football

Tonight's Middle Tennessee vs. UTSA game is being played here in San Antonio at the Alamodome, a venue where I've watched a lot of football. I'm following tonight's game via radio broadcast, though.

I tried to catch the game on Roku's TuneIn Channel but, once again, there was no audio playing through the channel even though every indication on the screen was that the sound was coming through steadily. That's the same thing that happened last weekend. Very disappointing!

However, just like last week, Roku's Android App on my old tablet saved the day. It's pulling in the game just fine.

So GO ROADRUNNERS! They're up 7-3 in the 2nd Quarter, and I'm cheering for my home team!

And the adventure continues.


Published on 25 September 2020, ~20:00 CDT, this is my post number 72/100/365 of the https://100daystooffload.com blogging challenge.

#100DaysToOffload #blog #RoscoeEllis #CollegeFootball #TuneIn


by Roscoe