avery (sw)rites !

cw

$300 in three days in three acts #nsfw #cw for attempted #sexualassault

1-

a father of two pre-teens has me join him at a tacky pizza joint near his house. he is just barely ageing out of being extremely good-looking in a Nordic sort of way, is very tall, short hair thinning. we had met about a year before from a sugar dating site and (i found out later) a follow-up text from him was never delivered and so i figured he wasn’t interested. (i curse the app i use to text my clients that it swallowed this potential business from me). he had invited me to dinner- maybe just dinner?– but i had shaved anyways. he invited me back to his place. that’s good for me because it means more money. he is soft-spoken, software analyst turned race car parts manufacturer. 

Read more...