Being a Rock

Letting go of you is not easy we've just met and it felt like time disappeared yet you are leaving because of commitments you have made to yourself leaving space for me to be myself again

I don't deal so well with short encounters anymore I'm more of a long-game-space-loving-type-of-person And you're teaching me to let go of what I think and what I know (nothing) which I know I still need to practice.

So, thank you, wholeheartedly, for the space we created. Together.

I'm deliberately hugging you goodbye tonight even if I will still see you tomorrow The night might change how you feel or there might be no tomorrow. I'll stay here with a heart wide open singing with the falling stars feeding the sacred Fire Simply Being. A Rock. Alive.


About “Letters from the Forest” #favourites