Original Song: Indescribable

Yellow Mountain Yellow Mountain (CC BY-SA 4.0)

Edit: I have transferred my songs to another website. You can find this song and a more recent demo here now: https://reto.nom.za/music/songs.html#Indescribable

Lyrics

All powerful Loving and compassionate Long-suffering Indescribable Unapproachable light Hidden before me Unknowable but kind

All my mistakes And all my failures Lay open before you But you're merciful Slow to anger Ready to to forgive

All powerful Loving and compassionate Long-suffering Indescribable Unapproachable light Hidden before me Unknowable but kind

Your loving-kindness Your tender mercies Rain upon me Rain upon me

Close to the needy Near to the humble You heal the brokenhearted You help the bruised in the spirit

I just have to be patient and wait For your intervention it will not come too late

Every day Has it's own trouble It is enough It's hard when it's tough But when the burden is lifted When the shadow is gone My dream will come True

All powerful Loving and compassionate Long-suffering Indescribable Unapproachable light Hidden before me Unknowable but kind

Demo

#song #demo #original #singersongwriter #piano