Dave Sharpe

photography

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

I'm currently poorly with a chest #infection. Although my voice is returning slowly and my cough is getting better, I feel quite low on energy.

I just took the kids to school, and on my return noticed the #grass looked lovely. So I took some shots. And now I need a recovery period.

#photography #nov21

Self-portraits taken with the Panasonic 20mm f/1.7. A very good lens. But I prefer manual focussing and am very happy to sell this lens and purchase a couple of manual lenses with the proceeds.

Images shot in black and white in-camera, and then ran through VSCO with the A6 filter.

#oct21 #photography

My longest serving manual focus lens is the Pentacon 50mm f1.8. It's a close-focussing beauty.

#oct21 #photography

Monday 27.09.21

#photography #sept21

Saturday 25.09.21

#photography #sept21

Saturday 18.09.21

I had to pop into town for something, so I took the opportunity to take a few photos whilst the sun was setting.

#photography #sept21

Saturday 18.09.21

#photography #sept21

Friday 17.09.21

#photography #sept21