I Wanna Go Home

10% battery left and I have no fancy European plug converter thingie. But I still feel like writing.

Last night I had all my shit on the balcony and planned an escape. I would take my shit upon my shoulder and jump out onto the walkway below. From there I would find a kind cabbie and arrange a fare to the airport whereupon I would board the first flight to the Eastern United States.

From there I would bravely either drive home in a rental car or find a Lyft if I were close to the homebase (always Lyft, guys, never UBER).

This is a crazy idea. But, if we truly want to “do whatever we want” in life, it's certainly an option. Otherwise, why do we fight for it?

All it takes is a 'lil bit o' balls. They'll understand.

I didn't do it.

Hence, I'm on the balcony. Getting tired. Wondering if I could get away with sleeping out here.