veronica reads.

digitaljournalpost

❝ The Sun will rise and set regardless. What we choose to do with the light while it's here is up to us. Journey wisely. ❞ – Alexandra Elle

Perhaps the simplest way to begin this is to state my name. My name is Veronica. I'm half-Filipino, half-Saudi Arabian. I was born in Manila, Philippines and moved here to the US when I was six. I'm a future Nursing student hoping to eventually become a Pediatric NP.

This blog is dedicated to my book reviews. All of these reviews will be cross-posted to my main blog, Moon & Coffee. You can also find these reviews on Goodreads if that's more your jam.

Would you like to support me & my work? Why not buy me a cup of coffee? Thanks for the support!

Other social media accounts. mastodon.

#aboutme #digitaljournalpost