Roscoe's Story

social

Social sites?

Social sites

Yeah, I visit a few.

These are the ones saved in a folder of my phone. Some I visit much more regularly than others. Some I visit for different reasons than others.

When we're mostly quarantined under this plandemic we get our socializing from where we can, ya know.

I imagine many of you visit at least some of these places, too.

The chess clubs and websites I belong to are saved in another folder, and I often spend as much time or more with my games there than I do with the social sites pictured above. And honestly, I find the chess-heavy days healthier and more edifying than the days spent largely on the social sites.

And so the adventure continues.


Published on 05 November 2020, ~16:15 Central Time.

#RoscoeEllis #blog #SeniorLiving #Thursday #technology #social


by Roscoe