mem

Day 49

I watched a sunset

So did you

sometimes I doubt you ever knew that as you stole the moment I took a piece of that too

Through life's endless contests the validation the invalidation constant scoring I endured

Listening to my work stolen reformed retaken then spewed back anew

when last the moment is cold

I remember the sunset


I've been working hard this week at waking up at 7am. Hopefully I can get that down to 6am, but currently stopping myself from going to be before 11 most nights is a pipe dream. Honestly wish I could remember just how I was able to get in bed at 10pm when I was a teen (years.... ago). I mean, I would rush home before my 9pm curfew, write, get high and plan my next day in the course of an hour. Not sure what happened to those skills, but im blaming the night cap.

Also I paid the 50 dollars for a medium membership ( I didnt research them much but im hoping they aren't evil) and have been digesting so much click bait.

100DaysToOffload, visit and write more #100DaysToOffload