Day 008 – A day in front of the screen

The alarm rang at 5.30. Got up, had a short cup of coffee. Never had a smoke like tmo but if I had a snus I would have it, oh yes. The bus was in time (of course) and the train was also in time (more surprising). I was parked at my desk in the apartment well ahed of time for the 9 o'clock meeting on Google Meet. After that: hammering the keyboard for hours. I had lunch but that was a quick one. After that: hammering the keyboard again.

But, I got things done.

I celebrated with a 11 kilometers run, which I celebrated with a shower. After a couple of days out in the torp (where there is no shower) an ordinary shower feels like a spa.

Well, that's it for now.

See you soon.

****

This is the eight day of my #100DaysToOffload challenge, which you can read more about here.