Numeric Citizen Musings

creativity

😢 What do you think they have in common? Creativity. Man, I miss all of them. They are so different from each other. Three in music, one in technology. I often ask myself: what if they were still alive, what would be their next gift to us? From who do you find inspiration?

#musings #creativity

Discuss...

😌 With silence, a coffee, alone, early in the day, full of ideas and feeling creative, it’s the time when I’m the most creatively productive. I wish I could stretch out these moments.☕️

What’s your best creativity moment?

#morning #creativity

Discuss...

The pandemic gave me more time and opportunities to create, write and publish. I don’t want to lose these when it’s all over. My creativity-related activities helped me go through all of this.

#covid19 #creativity

I’m sad that I’m rarely doing photography these days… the pandemic and COVID-19 killed my inspiration.

#covid19 #photography #creativity