andreas

running

Tanto 9 april 2024.

Vaknade lite före klockan. Snoozade. Gick upp och knöt skorna. Ute var det fint, dimman låg över vattnet, bara några få andra i spåret. Knät kändes stabilt. Lyssnade få fåglar och trafik första minutrarna, knäppte sedan på Ekot. Tänkte på torpet och sommaren och tiden som är knapp.

#Södermalm #running

I’m in Julita, a small place in the countryside. This is where I grew up. But my parent’s house is no more so when me and my wife and the kids go here we stay in the small summerhouse we got here. It’s a beautiful area. Every time I come here I become calm. It doesn’t matter how stressed I’ve been before, as soon as I get out of the car it’s gone. When I’m writing this I’m still in bed. It’s morning and the sun is shining outside. Next to me is my wife, still sleeping. In the room next door our twins are sleeping and in the room in the attic the teenager is hanging out. He’ll be sleeping for many hours still. I am getting out of bed in a couple of minutes to get out for a run. I really have to get my body going. I have been lazy for some weeks now and that’s not good for me. I have to exercise properly. I have no problems with obesity or something like that but my body doesn’t feel good when I’m not exercising regularly. Ok. Enough of this. Sunday is runday. #running #torplife

I miss hanging out with friends so much. I haven’t seen them in a long while now. We had dinner plans a couple of weeks ago but we had to cancel when the restrictions were tightened. Today I’ll see one of my closest friends outside. We are going for a morning run. I am looking forward to this very much. #running #sodermalm

Morgonlöpning

Jag vaknade utan att känna mig helt död första gången på länge. Så jag reste mig och gick upp trots att alla andra sov. Sedan sprang jag. Det var längesedan jag hade en så fin start på dagen. Det ä är otroligt vackert ute. #running #torplife #personal