Ken Omega

photos

by Ken Omega

Hey, Everybody!

Hope you're well. This post is to announce the creation of a new NFT (erc1155) on Rarible – abbreviated link:

bit.ly/remember-glee-nft .

There are 1000 copies which were created. And the current price for each is 0.0124 ETH. The watermark is shifted to the upper-left on the Token. Please have a look when you get a moment. And maybe even buy one if you like. Who knows?! She might blow up :)

So long for now. Catch you next time.

Ken

#nft #NFTs #nonfungibletoken #erc1155 #eth #crypto

#crypyocurrency #blockchain #asia #rarible #happiness

#joy #bliss #glee #candid #photos #photography #travel

#seasia #vietnam #danang #kenomega #kenomegaltd

-——> JetPay™ Sign Up

by Ken Omega

What's up, everybody! Hope you're well.

It's 10:31am here in Vietnam. It's a quiet Saturday morning. I was out last night for few beers. ' Shot some pool; only one game. Unfortunately I lost. Only by one ball though. So it wasn't so bad.

The waiting list to play again was really long. So I ordered a small pizza from the place next door and just chowed down and watched the next couple of games. Then I left that place and went to one more bar a few blocks away. It was getting slow by then. So I wrapped it up and made it home by 1am. How I was able to get up at 06:30 after 4 ½ beers is beyond me. I'm not a big drinker.

So once I was up, I realized I was out of coffee. And I decided to just run out and grab a cup from a nearby coffee shop. Fortunately, I remembered to bring my camera. I got a few cool pics. I've posted them below. Please upvote me if you like them. Thanks. Catch you next time. Take care.

Ken Omega

#cats #catpics #scottishfold #saturday #morning #travel #seasia #visit #vietnam #french #colonial #architecture #tilefloors #street #photos #kenomega #kenomegaltd #payid #xrp #ripplenet #mobilepayments #cryptocurrency #crypto #blockchain #IoV #zerodoubt

by Ken Omega

Sometimes I fall asleep around 7pm. When that happens, I usually get a full eight hours' rest. They only thing is, it's 3am when I wake up. And then I'm wide awake. As most creative people know however, these early morning hours are a great time to get work done. If for no other reason than, it's typically so quiet, you can concentrate for extended intervals of time. If you're a writer for example, you can actually connect those ideas that the incessant jackhammer on the previous afternoon deprived you of. True story.

So you wind up falling into a pattern of waking up at 3 or 4 am, and getting significant work done during this time. Still, another way to get your imagination going, and tap into ideas is to simply go outside and take a walk. I have done precisely that on many an occasion. And in this blog post, I feature photos from one of the most recent early morning walks I have taken.

I didn't actually get going until about 5:30am. So the little breakfast place that I like was open. The night's darkness had just lifted. And the day's first rays of light had managed to slip their way in. Which was perfect, because there was now just enough natural light to take some decent photos.

Not knowing what I would encounter, I had left my DSLR Camera at home. So these are all cell phone pics. But I think they capture the mood reasonably enough.

After taking this walk yesterday, I've made a mental note to try to do this as often as I can; everyday if possible. My first stop would probably be the beach. I'd like to get there at about 4:45 am, while it's still dark, and watch the day break.

We've all seen this spectacle. And we know how magnificent and inspiring it can be. Yet we so often overlook the simple pleasures of life, and err toward the more complicated. The days, I try to remain focused on the former. And I'm discovering more and more, that the simpler you keep it, the better off you are.

I hope you enjoyed this post. See you next time!

Ken Omega

#spiritual #meditation #synchronicity

#nature #sunrise #street #photos

Ken Omega short story at link below:

https://kenomega.com