Ken Omega

visit

by Ken Omega

What's up, everybody! Hope you're well.

It's 10:31am here in Vietnam. It's a quiet Saturday morning. I was out last night for few beers. ' Shot some pool; only one game. Unfortunately I lost. Only by one ball though. So it wasn't so bad.

The waiting list to play again was really long. So I ordered a small pizza from the place next door and just chowed down and watched the next couple of games. Then I left that place and went to one more bar a few blocks away. It was getting slow by then. So I wrapped it up and made it home by 1am. How I was able to get up at 06:30 after 4 ½ beers is beyond me. I'm not a big drinker.

So once I was up, I realized I was out of coffee. And I decided to just run out and grab a cup from a nearby coffee shop. Fortunately, I remembered to bring my camera. I got a few cool pics. I've posted them below. Please upvote me if you like them. Thanks. Catch you next time. Take care.

Ken Omega

#cats #catpics #scottishfold #saturday #morning #travel #seasia #visit #vietnam #french #colonial #architecture #tilefloors #street #photos #kenomega #kenomegaltd #payid #xrp #ripplenet #mobilepayments #cryptocurrency #crypto #blockchain #IoV #zerodoubt