I'm A Work In Progress

VideoGames

This post is just a straight up Transistor appreciation post. Supergiant Games is probably one of my favourite game development companies and Transistor is an absolutely beautiful addition to its library. If you've never played it, then it's worth at least checking out the artwork because the art design is amazing.

Read more...

My initial thoughts on the newest addition to the mystery dungeon series, Pokémon Mystery Dungeon; Rescue Team DX for the Nintendo Switch. At this point in time, I've hit about the 7 hour mark and wanted to record some thoughts on it as well as talk about how the core mechanics differ from the original.

Read more...

Morphite is a small stone, in the very large, almost unlimited ocean that is video games, but it is a stone that I'm... pretty sure I was glad to experience.

Read more...

A piece on my personal journey playing the game Tales of Vesperia. A combination of a review, and a think piece on how I consume larger pieces of media.

Read more...