Recipes TOC

This is a manually-curated collection of the recipes I've written here. Using the #recipe tag might find more, but they'll be in reverse order of publication. This will almost certainly be in some different order.

Note that many of these recipes will feed quite a few folks. I don’t throw huge dinner parties. Instead, when I cook up something like spaghetti sauce, I make enough for a few meals, and freeze the leftovers for when I’m feeling lazy. There are other notes on how I deal with leftovers in my colleciton of tips for cooking for one.

Also, some recipes will have a small grill icon to the right of them. Like this:Small BBQ grill icon Those recipes were written to be cooked on a BBQ grill, but can usually be adapted for indoor use, as well.

Mains

Soups

Sides

Sauces

Breads

Desserts

#contents